Our Team

  • rudolf-stoeffl-technische-produkte
    Rudolf Stöffl
    General Manager

    +43 (0)7243 50020-12
    stoeffl@stoeffl.at
  • Rudolf Stöffl GmbH
    Technical Rubber and
    Plastic Parts
    Gewerbeparkstr. 8
     4615 Holzhausen
    Austria

    Customer Service - Hotline
    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020

    Fax +43 (0)7243 51333
    office@stoeffl.at
  • stoeffl-rudolf-technische-gummi-bestellhotline-johrend
    Sabine Johrend
    Customer Service, Sales

    +43 (0)7243 50020-20
    johrend@stoeffl.at
  • stoeffl-rudolf-technische-produkte-verkauf-pointinger
    Werner Pointinger - Procurement Manager, Customer Service

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-13
    pointinger@stoeffl.at
  • rudolf-stoeffl-technische-gummi-toeroek-vertrieb
    Christian Török
    Sales Manager, Tech Support

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-16
    toeroek@stoeffl.at
  • stoeffl-technische-gummi-kunststoff-kurzmann-technik
    Martin Kurzmann
    Customer Service, Sales, Tech Support

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-18
    kurzmann@stoeffl.at
  • gummiprodukte-profile-gummi-metall-stoeffl-bidner
    Selina Bidner
    Customer Service, Sales Assistance

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-27
    bidner@stoeffl.at
  • gummiprodukte-technische-gummi-stoeffl-huemer
    Bettina Huemer
    Customer Service, Sales Assistance

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-17
    huemer@stoeffl.at
    .
  • stoeffl-technische-gummiprodukte-kronlachner-buchhaltung
    Alexandra Kronlachner
    Accounting, Sales Assistance

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-14
    kronlachner@stoeffl.at
  •  
  • gummiprodukte-lager-logistik-stoeffl-rudolf-austria
    Marco Hödl
    Warehouse Management

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-25
    hoedl@stoeffl.at
  • stoeffl-technische-produkte-lager-logisitk-versand
    .
    Meet our logistics team here
    .
    office@stoeffl.at
  • Request for Catalog or Quotation?
    Just fill out the form and we will contact you shortly

contact data

* require fields

  • (*) The fields for email address and message are required fields. Any further information is optional.

    Please see our data privacy statement.

Go to top