Our Team


  • Rudolf Stöffl - General Manager
    stoeffl@stoeffl.at
  • Head Office Austria
    Rudolf Stöffl GmbH
    Gewerbeparkstr. 8
    A 4615 Holzhausen

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020
    Fax +43 (0)7243 51333
    office@stoeffl.at

  • Customer Service - Hotline:
    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020
  • Werner Pointinger
    Werner Pointinger
    Customer Service, Purchasing Manager, Tech Support

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-13
    pointinger@stoeffl.at
  • Christian Török
    Christian Török
    Sales Manager, Tech Support


    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-16
    toeroek@stoeffl.at
  • Martin Kurzmann
    Martin Kurzmann
    Customer Service, Sales, Tech Support

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-18
    kurzmann@stoeffl.at
  • Stöffl Rudolf - Robert Pangalila Verkauf
    Robert Pangalila
    Customer Service, Sales

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-26
    pangalila@stoeffl.at

  • .
    .
    .
    .

    Get to know our logistics team

  • Alexandra Kronlachner
    Accounting, Sales Assistant

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-14
    kronlachner@stoeffl.at
  • Renate Steiner
    Renate Steiner
    Accounting

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-11
    steiner@stoeffl.at
  • Jaqueline Meggeneder
    Jacqueline Meggeneder
    Reception, Office Manager

    Tel. +43 (0)7243 50020-17
    meggeneder@stoeffl.at
  • Catalog, Tech Support,
    Request for Quote


    If you have a question about any of our products and would like further information, please contact us.

     
contact data

* require fields

  • (*) The fields for email address and message are required fields. Any further information is optional.

    Please see our data privacy statement.

Go to top